The Case of the Disappearing (L)ink(s)

Close Personal Friend

So, how have you been? Did you have a good summer? Did you miss me?

Sorry to have been out of touch. I did a lot of traveling on family business, and stayed busy seeing shows and filing stories online. But my WWW presence has been scuttled on a few ends and you might have thought I had been dragged to the UpsideDown. To recap:

Over at www.whatchagonnaplay.com, there’s good news and bad news.

The bad news: The site’s original web host stopped servicing personal sites earlier this year, so anyone who clicked over to see new set lists and concert photos got the dreaded 404 error message. I had to find a new site host and reload all my files (over 5,000 items!) to the new service.

The good news: I have a new host and am now tackling that reloading process, so the site is back up and…

View original post 296 more words

Leave a Reply

