8 days till Christmas

5 days left to order for Christmas at Amazon.com (with Prime shipping)

Good morning readers, today marks my 9th anniversary of blogging. It has been a fun project and it inspires me to follow my passion for photography. I have some ideas for the upcoming year and I’ll hope you accompany me on the journey.

It’s Throwback Thursday and the Christmas Countdown continues with a few photos of Henry’s family.

Please click on snowman to see photos

DryIce-20151216-7-ANIMATION.gif

Snowman Cauldron

Leave a Reply

