14 days till Christmas

Last minute shopping? Use Amazon.com

In 2011 when I purchased my computer, I was clever enough to create a DVD repair disk. Four years later I had the opportunity to use it to boot up my sick computer. Things are still not completely settled but I am running a backup of the system to an external drive (which is only 46% complete after 10 hours).

Continuing with our countdown and as a belated ThrowbackThursday feature, I’m sharing some photos of Christmas in New Canaan in the 1950s.

Click on photo to open Google Album

Fourth Street

Leave a Reply

