17 days till Christmas

Please shop at Amazon.com using this link

Chrismas 1951 in New Canaan with the Janis Family.

NOTE:

With this posting I’ve had to change the way that I display photos. I discovered to my dismay that many of the older posts have broken photo links. Instead of seeing a nice family sitting under  a tree, you see the message This photo is no longer available.

In this posts and future posts I’ll be hosting photos on Google. Please click on either photo below to open a new window with the photos displayed in full resolution.

Please let me know that this works for you, especially with a tablet or mobile device.

 

Janis Family Christmas 1951

Christmas in New Canaan

Fourth Street

2 thoughts on “17 days till Christmas

  1. I could enter the other pics…Lillian’s dress is quite elegant! What do Mike and Bob’s pjs say on the front?

    Like

Leave a Reply

