Happy Birthday Steve Poltrack

Buy Gift Cards from Amazon.com and support this blog

I’ve been posting birthday photos of family members for years. But sometimes I have multiple birthdays fall on the same day. ¬†One solution is dragging out the posts over time. I want to give everyone their “moment”.

I’m starting with my cousin Steve. His real birthday is tomorrow (relative to this posting). We are only a few months apart in age. Of all my cousins I think he is one that hs made me laugh the hardest, although the whole crew is pretty funny. Happy Birthday Cuz.

Mary with John and Steve

At the beach with our Aunt Mary. I am on the left and Steve is facing the camera.

I give you my blessing

Pope Steve X gives his blessing at Sarah and John’s wedding in Central Park in NYC. Note: His predecessor Pope Stephen IX papacy lasted only from 1057 to 1058.

Retirement

Retirement suits Steve and Gael

Steve

I’m trying to include images that many of you have not seen before.

Steve

This may be the most unusual photo I have of Steve. In this shot I think he looks like a young Robert Redford. Your opinion?

Steve

Labor Day Picnic 2009

Cousins

I love this photo, Labor Day picnic September 6, 2009.

5 thoughts on “Happy Birthday Steve Poltrack

  1. Happy Birthday, Steve! (I don’t know if you guys are even getting any Internet now….) Hope you’ve had some rain-free moments in Costa Rica?! I love the picture with Mary….

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

