Flashback Friday : 1946

Please support the effort by using my Amazon.com link for your online shopping

Even though I have been posting photos for years, I still find a few that I forgot about. I’m going WAY back today into the archives with a few that were taken when I was in Utero. I don’t remember much about those days, I was busy trying to grow a brain stem.

Fishing

The story behind this photo is that there was an impending thunderstorm. It can be dangerous on the water during a thunder storm and I wonder if the electricity affected my development.

The Early Years

Mom and Dad did a lot with Ed and Marj. Not sure where this was taken.

The Early Years

My Aunt Mary, ?, Aunt Marj, Mom and Dad. Amazing how young they were.

Mom and Dad

I have a deep catalog of photos. I just discovered this one in the archives. It appears that I am getting close to being born.

The Early Years

My Uncle Ed, Mom and Dad. I am curious where this was taken.

The Early Years

My Aunt Marj and Mom. This must have been the same amusement park

2 thoughts on “Flashback Friday : 1946

Leave a Reply

